
Phone Finder
Delete your account
Deleting your account permanently and immediately removes:
- your account (name, email, password)
- all your protected devices and their location history and events
- all family sharing, both phones you shared and phones shared with you
This can't be undone. You can also delete your account in the app: menu (⋮) → Delete account.
Can't sign in? Email support@ajmix.in from your account's email address and we'll delete it within 7 days.